Student Appreciation Sundays W/ DJ Ponfetti

Secret Island Restaurant & Entertainment Outer Banks, Student Appreciation Sundays w/ DJ Ponfetti
Event Description: 

Welcome! Добро пожаловать! Bine ai venit! Ласкаво просимо! Добродошли! Добредојдовте!

Virginia Beach superstar DJ Ponfetti lights it up weekly on Student Appreciation Sundays. Enjoy super discounted drinks served by employees from Russia, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Ukraine, etc.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Restaurant & Entertainment Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)