Bomb Fridays W/ DJ Styles

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks, Bomb Fridays w/ DJ Styles
Event Description: 

DJ Styles has been a staple of Outer Banks nightlife for decades! Now he's a Friday staple at Secret Island. Enjoy his legendary spins along with drink specials, including $5 bombs, a late-night food menu and a wide open gameroom.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website