The Dojo w/ DJ Ninja

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks, The Dojo w/ DJ Ninja
Event Description: 

Drink prices slashed, door cover vanished! DJ Ninja mans the helm every Thursday night for THE DOJO.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website