Karaoke

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks, Karaoke
Event Description: 

Crank up your Sunday speed with a little karaoke, hosted by Carl. Every Sunday at Secret Island!

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website