Karaoke Night

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks, Karaoke Night
Event Description: 

Hambone presiding! He has more than 10,000 songs to choose from. Pick your favorite and put your talent on display.

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Restaurant Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website