Pool Tourney

Secret Island Restaurant & Entertainment Outer Banks, Pool Tourney
Event Description: 

No pressure, but... Pressure's on! Secret Island hosts a pool tournament every Monday and Thursday.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Restaurant & Entertainment Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)