Pool Tourney

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks, Pool Tourney
Event Description: 

No pressure, but ... Pressure's on! Secret Island hosts a pool tournament every Thursday night.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Secret Island Tavern Outer Banks

504 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-7484
Website