Wine Tasting

Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine, Wine Tasting
Event Description: 

TGIF! Join Sweet T's in toasting the weekend's arrival at the shop's casual Friday Night Wine Tasting. Drop by anytime between 5 and 7 p.m.

Price: 
$10
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sweet T's Coffee, Beer & Wine (See address and directions on the rightbelow)