Kids Make Your Own Pizza

Tomato Patch Pizzeria Corolla NC, Kids Make Your Own Pizza
Event Description: 

On Tuesday’s your children will enjoy making their very own pizzas! Adults will enjoy $6 margaritas!

Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Tomato Patch Pizzeria
803 Albacore St.
Corolla