Cornhole Tourney Wednesdays

Waves Village Watersports Resort, Cornhole Tourney Wednesdays
Event Description: 

Catch live music on the waterfront from 6-9 p.m.! Make sure you're warmed up for our Cornhole Tournament starting at 7 p.m.!

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Waves Village Watersports Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Waves Village Watersports Resort

24502 N.C. Highway 12
Waves Village Watersports Resort
Rodanthe
(252) 987-2297
Website