Light up Sup Thursdays

Waves Village Watersports Resort, Light Up SUP Thursdays
Event Description: 

Come on by and rent a light up paddle board for an adventurous night on the sound!

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Where is the event?

Waves Village Watersports Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Waves Village Watersports Resort

24502 N.C. Highway 12
Waves Village Watersports Resort
Rodanthe
(252) 987-2297
Website