Corolla Lighthouse Summer 5K Series

Whalehead, Corolla Lighthouse Summer 5K Series
Event Description: 

Lace up your running shoes and see the sights. Add the fun of a run and fitness to your vacation — join us for a Summer morning 5k run/walk through the Historic Village of Corolla Light. Enjoy the sights of the Northern Outer Banks. The WhaleHead Club, Corolla Light and the magnificent Currituck Beach Lighthouse are all along the course.

Early Registration & Packet Pick-up: Tuesdays, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. at The Brindley Beach Vacation Offices (1023 Ocean Trail, ​Corolla, NC 27927). Race fee includes post-race continental breakfast, event t-shirt, chip timing and finisher medal.

Price: 
Adults: $38; Military: $35; Teen (13-17): $33; Children 12 and under: $28
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Whalehead (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Whalehead

1100 Club Road
Corolla
(252) 453-9040
Website