Corolla Cornhole Tournament

Whalehead, Corolla Cornhole Tournament
Event Description: 

Weekly cornhole tournament at Whalehead in Historic Corolla! 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Whalehead (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Whalehead

1100 Club Road
Corolla
(252) 453-9040
Website