Whalehead Wednesdays

Whalehead, Whalehead Wednesdays
Event Description: 

Join Sanctuary Vineyards, Vineyards on the Scuppernong, The Northern Outer Banks Brewing Company and the Weeping Radish Brewery as we present local wine and beer tastings in the breathtaking and peaceful setting of Historic Corolla Park. Enjoy live music and a laid back, family friendly afternoon every Wednesday from late May through late September. Various artisan vendors will be on-site and charcuterie and children’s snack boxes will be available for sale.

A $15 General Admission ticket gets you a souvenir glass and samples of featured wines and beers (Please bring a photo ID if you are interested in purchasing a ticket).  Bring your chair, blanket and the entire family to enjoy local live music as you sip wine and watch the beautiful sunset over the Currituck Sound! Local food will be available for purchase; pets on a leash are also welcome!

Price: 
$15 per person (free for non-drinking adults and children)
Age limit: 
All ages (21+ for wine tasting)
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Whalehead (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Whalehead

1100 Club Road
Corolla
(252) 453-9040
Website