Wine Tasting

Zillie's Island Pantry, Wine Tasting
Event Description: 

Join Zillie's Island Pantry for one of our wine tastings and pairing sessions. These instructional tastings present wine in a fun, casual setting. 

Ticket purchase & pre-registration required
Price: 
$20
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Zillie's Island Pantry (See address and directions on the rightbelow)