Tapas Nite: Flavors From Around the World

Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria, Tapas Nite: Flavors from Around the World
Event Description: 

Explore flavors from around the world! Every Thursday, Chilli Peppers offers you the chance to experience a different cuisine.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Chilli Peppers Grill & Pupuseria

3001 N. Croatan Hwy
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 441-8081
Website