Trivia Night

NouVines, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

We'll be having weekly Trivia Night hosted by Greg Smrdel! Stop in for some drinks and to test your knowledge. We look forward to seeing you all there!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

NouVines (See address and directions on the rightbelow)