Acoustic Sunset Concert Series

Sanctuary Vineyards, Acoustic Sunset Concert Series
Event Description: 

Sample delicious local wines, listen to great acoustic music, visit local food trucks and enjoy an Outer Banks Vineyard Experience. Bring your chairs, blankets, picnic baskets and friendly pets but no outside alcohol is allowed. This event is free to the public! Rain or shine!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 5:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Sanctuary Vineyards (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sanctuary Vineyards

7005 Caratoke Highway
Jarvisburg
Website