Dynamic Flow Fitness on the Green

Duck Town Park, Dynamic Flow Fitness on the Green
Event Description: 

Get your day started with an energizing workout led by local trainer DL Althoff, Wednesday mornings at 7:30 am, from June 13 to September 5. The workout is a playful calisthenics workout incorporating elements of movement, yoga, capoeira and body weight to build strength, flexibility and endurance - great for the amateur and the athlete. Mat, towel and water are encouraged.

Price: 
free
Age limit: 
all ages
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30 amShow all dates
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:30 am

Where is the event?

Duck Town Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Duck Town Park

1200 Duck Road
Duck
(252) 255-1234
Website