Suncatcher Resin Thursday Workshop

Absolutely Outer Banks, Suncatcher Resin Thursday Workshop
Event Description: 

Join us for a fun evening of creativity as you learn to make a resin window hanging you are sure to treasure. Informative and helpful assistance will be available for those reluctant attendees. All materials will be provided. 

Prepayment is required to hold a spot. Class begins at 6 pm Tuesday and lasts approximately 1-2 hours. If you have trouble registering, feel free to call 252-455-4640, or stop in and we'll take payment for you 

 

Because the resin will need to set for several hours, your piece will be available for pick up the next morning 

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Absolutely Outer Banks (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Absolutely Outer Banks

MP 4.5 (Next to Trio)
3708 N. Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk
(252) 255-1606
Website