43nd Annual Frank Stick Memorial Art Show

Dare County Arts Council, 43nd Annual Frank Stick Memorial Art Show
Event Description: 

The annual show is held in memory of Outer Banks preservationist and artist Frank Stick, who was instrumental in having miles of the Cape Hatteras Seashore designated as the first National Seashore.

The Frank Stick Memorial Art Show is the longest running visual arts exhibit in Dare County. The exhibit goes on display every winter at Dare Arts. In 2017, the show was held at the Dare Arts Gallery for the first time since its inception.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Dare County Arts Council (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Dare County Arts Council

PO Box 2300
300 Queen Elizabeth Avenue
Manteo
(252) 473-5558
Website