Rob Snyder Exhibit

Dare County Arts Council, Rob Snyder Exhibit
Event Description: 

Our Courtroom Gallery will feature 20+ new paintings by Rob Snyder in an exhibition titled Mirage. The Mirage theme involves areas and landmarks of what our geography and architecture may look like in the future. Rob has traveled extensively in the Caribbean, which has had an influence in his art. His initial inspiration is derived from the sea and the shifting sandbar he has inhabited for the last 40+ years.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Dare County Arts Council (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Dare County Arts Council

PO Box 2300
300 Queen Elizabeth Avenue
Manteo
(252) 473-5558
Website