Tableside Entertainment: Stanley the Magician

Black Pelican Oceanfront Restaurant, Tableside Entertainment: Stanley the Magician
Event Description: 

Visitors to this popular Outer Banks restaurant are in for more than a great meal — they're in for some dazzling magic! The Black Pelican Oceanfront Restaurant in Kitty Hawk features tableside entertainment by Stanley the Magician. While you're waiting for your meal to be delivered, enjoy a complimentary interactive magic show with some light-hearted comedy to boot.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Black Pelican Oceanfront Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Black Pelican Oceanfront Restaurant

3898 N. Virginia Dare Trail
Milepost 4 on the Beach Road
Kitty Hawk
(252) 261-3171
Website