NFL Under the Stars

Bonzer Shack Bar & Grill, NFL Under the Stars
Event Description: 

Come watch Thursday Night Football and Sunday Night Football out back each week. We'll have the TV's set up in the yard! Weather permitting.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bonzer Shack Bar & Grill (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bonzer Shack Bar & Grill

1200 S. Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 480-1010
Website