Doc Perkins

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Doc Perkins
Event Description: 

Who wants to get folky with the acoustic legend, Doc Perkins? Come watch him live out back at the Brewing Station. Grab a pint and your friends. We’ll see you there!

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website