Brewery Tour

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Brewery Tour
Event Description: 

We offer tours of our wind-powered brewery on  Wednesdays and Saturdays at 4:30 p.m., throughout the fall. Learn the ins and outs of the brewing process and the inner workings of our unique little brewery on a sand bar. Please plan for around 45 minutes and keep in mind that the brewery is not air-conditioned or heated! Due to space limitations in the brewery, there is a limit of 15 people per tour.

Tour lasts about 30 minutes and then you can enjoy a beer tasting in the backyard. We will email you if there are changes due to uncontrollable circumstances. Reservations close at 3 p.m. If the tour is full online you can call after 3 p.m. or stop in to see about any cancelations.

Price: 
$8 per person
Age limit: 
21 and older
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website