Locals Night With DJ Styles

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Locals Night with DJ Styles
Event Description: 

Outer Banks Locals... This one's for you! Join us every Wednesday night with your Dare County ID to get in free ($5 cover without OBX ID) for a night with DJ Styles spinning Top 40 dance on the Big Stage! Dance those mid-week blues away with DJ Styles every Wednesday night this summer here at the Outer Banks Brewing Station. Don't miss out on this one.

Price: 
Free ($5 cover without OBX ID)
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 2:00 am

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website