Ladies Night

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Ladies Night
Event Description: 

Every Wednesday night, DJ Bruce steps in to host the biggest dance party on the OBX!  The Outer Banks Brewing Station's Ladies Night has been a tradition for years and continues to be.  If you want to be at one of the hottest parties on the OBX, Ladies Night is the place to be!

Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website