Ladies Night

Outer Banks Brewing Station, Ladies Night
Event Description: 

Every Wednesday night, DJ Bruce steps in to host the biggest dance party on the OBX!  The Outer Banks Brewing Station's Ladies Night has been a tradition for years and continues to be.  If you want to be at one of the hottest parties on the OBX, Ladies Night is the place to be!

Age limit: 
21 and older
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Outer Banks Brewing Station

600 S. Croatan Highway
The Bypass, MP 8.5
Kill Devil Hills
(252) 449-2739
Website