Live Music

Buffalo City Distillery, Live Music
Event Description: 

Join us every Friday & Sunday for live music and cocktails! 

Check our website or Facebook for more details.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Buffalo City Distillery (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Buffalo City Distillery

8821 Caratoke Hwy.
Point Harbor
(252) 491-7255
Website