Bingo

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club, Bingo
Event Description: 

Doors open at 6 PM. Bingo Starts Promptly at 7 PM. Cash prizes. Hot dogs, soft drinks, popcorn and candy available. Free coffee. Proceeds benefit scholarship fund for local high school seniors and other non-profit organizations.

Games are held at the Anglers Club social hall which is located on the left at the end of Light Plant Road in Buxton. Light Plant Road is directly across N.C. Highway 12 from Conner’s Supermarket.

Age limit: 
all ages
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club
47231 Light Plant Road
Buxton

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club

47231 Light Plant Road
Buxton
(252) 995-4253
Website