Bingo

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club, Bingo
Event Description: 

Doors open at 6 p.m. Bingo starts promptly at 7 p.m. Cash prizes. Soft drinks, popcorn and candy are available for purchase, and free coffee is served. Proceeds benefit scholarship fund for local high school seniors and other nonprofit organizations. This event is open up to a maximum of 150 players.

Games are held at the Anglers Club social hall which is located on the left at the end of Light Plant Road in Buxton. Light Plant Road is directly across N.C. Highway 12 from Conner’s Supermarket.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
all ages
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club
47231 Light Plant Road
Buxton

Cape Hatteras Anglers Club

47231 Light Plant Road
Buxton
(252) 995-4253
Website