Fish With a Ranger

Cape Hatteras Lighthouse, Fish with a Ranger
Event Description: 

Cast a line from the Cape Hatteras Seashore under the guidance of a National Park Service ranger. These weekly fishing clinics teach anglers the proper techniques and the rules and regulations for fishing on the Outer Banks. They provide the poles and participants bring the bait. Classes are offered Monday at 8 a.m. in Buxton and Tuesdays at 8:30 a.m. in Salvo.

Pre-register for these free classes by the Saturday before them. Call (252) 475-9622.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Cape Hatteras Lighthouse (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Cape Hatteras Lighthouse

46379 Lighthouse Road
Buxton
(252) 473-2111