Historic Reenactment of Shipwreck Rescue Drill

Chicamacomico Life-Saving Station, Historic Reenactment of Shipwreck Rescue Drill
Event Description: 

The Chicamacomico Life Saving Station welcomes you to come witness the historical reenactment of how station keepers conducted land-based rescues with origins dating back to the 18th century. This demonstration will take place on Thursday of each week from May 26 until September 8.

CLICK HERE for discounted entry coupons. 

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 2:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Chicamacomico Life-Saving Station (See address and directions on the rightbelow)