Acoustic Sunset Concert Series

Cotton Gin, Acoustic Sunset Concert Series
Event Description: 

FREE Summer Wine Down Acoustic Concert every Thursday on the north lawn of the Cotton Gin in Jarvisburg. Enjoy live music, free wine tasting and bring a blanket, chair and a picnic basket. Rain or shine. Kids and pets are welcome. No outside alcohol please.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Cotton Gin & Sanctuary Vineyards
6957 Caratoke Hwy
Jarvisburg