Coyote Plus One "well-Crafted Spontaneity"

Coyote Music Den, Coyote Plus One "Well-Crafted Spontaneity"
Event Description: 

The Coyote Music Den welcomes a different musical guest each week for an evening of friendship and folk, roots, blues and jazz jamming. Soft drinks and water are available for purchase, and you're welcome to bring your own refreshments of choice. Doors open at 7:30 p.m.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$15 for adults, $12 for seniors, $10 for locals, $7 for youth
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Coyote Music Den (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Coyote Music Den

288 Irvin Garrish Highway 12
Ocracoke
(252) 256-2081
Website