Barefoot Wade

Dajio Restaurant, Barefoot Wade
Event Description: 

Barefoot Wade is an energetic performer whose fun shows and acoustic music is great for crowds of all ages. You won't want to miss him when he stops by Dajio!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Dajio Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Dajio Restaurant

305 Irvin Garrish Highway
Ocracoke
(252) 928-7119
Website