Kate McNally

Dajio Restaurant, Kate McNally
Event Description: 

Local musician Kate McNally will be here playing acoustic music, so swing by for live entertainment at Dajio!

When is the event?: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Dajio Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)