Tableside Entertainment by Stanley the Magician

The Dunes Restaurant, Tableside Entertainment by Stanley the Magician
Event Description: 

Visitors to this popular Outer Banks restaurant are in for more than a great meal.  They are in for some dazzling magic!  The Dunes Restaurant in Nags Head is featuring the interactive magic of Stanley the Magician.  While guests are waiting for their meals to be delivered to their tables, they can ask to see Stanley the Magician.  If they do, they will be treated to a complimentary magic show, just for them.  Everyone, including the adults, will be impressed by the magic, and they'll also enjoy the light-hearted comedy the Stanley weaves into his presentations. 

Stanley the Magician appears (and disappears) on Tuesday and Wednesday nights (June 12 through August 29) from 5 to 8 p.m.

With a special appearance on the Sunday before Labor Day September 2, 2018 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Price: 
free
Age limit: 
all ages
When is the event?: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Dunes Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Dunes Restaurant

7013 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head
(252) 441-1600
Website