Butterfly House Release

Elizabethan Gardens, Butterfly House Release
Event Description: 

Discover butterflies up-close as they take their first flight! Our staff will share with you more about butterflies and what plants will attract them to your garden.

Limited to 40 guests per session. Program includes a keepsake Butterfly Keeper certificate.  Advance purchase online is highly recommended, a limited number of tickets MAY be available at the gate.

Please arrive early, as you will need to walk to the area where the release is being held.  Late arrivals will join the program in progress, as we are not able to repeat missed portions.

Note: Butterfly Release is available 3 times per week Tuesdays 1:00 PM-1:45PM and Thursdays 10:00 AM-10:45AM and 1:00 PM-1:45PM

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
Price $25.00 for members and non-members, includes admission, program and butterfly.
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm

Where is the event?

Elizabethan Gardens (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Elizabethan Gardens

1411 National Park Drive
Roanoke Island
(252) 473-3234
Website