Friday Bird Walk

Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge, Friday Bird Walk
Event Description: 

Over 400 species of birds live on or migrate to Pea Island. Deepen your appreciation of them with the guidance of the knowledgeable birders at the Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge. Start your Friday with an easy walk around Pea Island, where you spot birds and enjoy the natural beauty. Don't forget your binoculars and camera!

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pmShow all dates
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:05 pm

Where is the event?

Pea Island National Wildlife Refuge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)