"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
Event Description: 

Karaoke returns to the Froggy Dog! Sea Sharp Music presents "Barryoke" Karaoke from 9pm - 1am

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)