Live Music With Kim Kalman

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Live Music with Kim Kalman
Event Description: 

Music by Kim Kalman every Wednesday and Friday!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, September 6, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, September 20, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)