Pirate Karaoke

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Pirate Karaoke
Event Description: 

Argh Matey, Pirate Karaoke is back at The Froggy Dog! Join us for a fun evening of karaoke dressed as a pirate.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub

40050 Hwy 12
Avon
(252) 995-5550