Free Beach Yoga

Jennette's Pier, Free Beach Yoga
Event Description: 

Namaste at the Beach -- Get your morning started with FREE yoga classes on our beautiful beaches with certified yoga instructor Amy Klauser. This offering is designed for men and women of all skill levels. Please bring your own water bottle and yoga mat or towel. For more, call our partners at The Outer Banks Hospital at 252-449-4529.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 7:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 7:30 am
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 7:30 am

Where is the event?

Jennette's Pier (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Jennette's Pier

7223 S. Virginia Dare Trail
The Beach Road, MP 16.5
Nags Head
(252) 255-1501
Website