B. C. Powder

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, B. C. Powder
Event Description: 

Local favorite B. C. Powder will be performing in the Osprey Lounge! Stop by for great music and great drinks!

When is the event?: 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)