Basnight's Does the NC State Fair

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Basnight's Does the NC State Fair
Event Description: 

Going to this year's state fair? Look for us! We'll be serving up our specialties.

Ticket purchase required
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

State Fairgrounds
4285 Trinity Road
Raleigh