Gorillas and the Miss

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant, Gorillas and the Miss
Event Description: 

Local jazz band Gorillas and the Miss features Katelyn Stetson on vocals with Bill Rea, Tommy DeSanto and Kip Germschied. Smooth sounds to supplement supper!

 

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Outer Banks Seafood Restaurant (See address and directions on the rightbelow)