Trivia Night

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Join the Trivia Master at the Lost Colony Brewery for an evening of arcane minutia.  Compete against other teams for prizes and mad geek creds. See you soon!

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe

208 Queen Elizabeth St.
Manteo
(252) 473-6666
Website