Paul Brion

Mike Dianna's Grill Room, Paul Brion
Event Description: 

Live on the covered deck at the Grill Room! Paul Brion has been performing along the East Coast since 1984. His influences include Jimi Hendrix, Duane Allman and Frank Zappa.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Mike Dianna's Grill Room
777 Sunset Blvd
Corolla

Mike Dianna's Grill Room

777 Sunset Boulevard
Timbuck II Shopping Center
Corolla
(252) 453-4336
Website