Faire Days Festival

OBX Events, Faire Days Festival
Event Description: 

Join us in the tree-lined courtyard at Scarborough Faire every Wednesday for Faire Days Festival! Discover food, art, activities and entertainment for the whole family. The festival includes live music, a magician, face painting, author book signings, food, games, shopping specials and a whole lot more! Admission to this event is free of charge. Please contact Scarborough Faire at (540) 272-0975 for more information.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All Ages
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Scarborough Faire Shopping Village
1177 Duck Road
Duck