Creatures of Comfort: COA Art Exhibition

Colorful abstract artwork from the College of the Albemarle's art exhibit, "Creatures of Comfort".
Event Description: 

Roanoke Island Festival Park will host College of the Albemarle's (COA) Art Exhibition, "Creatures of Comfort," in its traveling exhibit space this summer. This free exhibit is open to the public in the Ticket Sales Gallery and features creations from COA's 2022 Portfolio and Resume Class. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Roanoke Island Festival Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Roanoke Island Festival Park

1 Festival Park
Across from the Manteo Waterfront
Manteo
(252) 423-5200
Website