Look Again: Discovering Historical Photos Exhibit

Roanoke Island Festival Park, Look Again: Discovering Historical Photos Exhibit
Event Description: 

Roanoke Island Festival Park invites the public to visit its latest traveling exhibit, Look Again: Discovering Historical Photos, beginning March 16 through June 26. This free exhibition discusses how the introduction of photography in the mid-1800s forever changed the way we record and remember our personal lives, as well as our community’s, state’s and nation’s history. The exhibit is open Tuesday – Saturday from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Price: 
Free to the public
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Roanoke Island Festival Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Roanoke Island Festival Park

1 Festival Park
Across from the Manteo Waterfront
Manteo
(252) 423-5200
Website